Executive

President
Dr. Amy Gaw
Temiskaming Veterinary Services
191 Drive In Theatre Road
New Liskeard, Ontario
P0J 1P0
(705) 647-7044
amygaw@hotmail.com

Past-President 
Dr. Chris Buschbeck
Markdale Veterinary Services
26 Main St E, PO Box 439
Markdale, On
N0C 1H0ewe_lamb
(519) 986-2800
wooldrift@gmail.com

Vice-President
Dr. Rex Crawford
Dufferin Veterinary Services
24 Armstrong St
Orangeville, ON
L9W 1M1
(519) 941-7690
rcrawf01@uoguelph.ca

Director
Dr. Talia Fletcher
Markdale Veterinary Services
26 Main St E, PO Box 439
Markdale, ON
N0C 1H0
(519) 986-2800
talia.dvm@gmail.com

Director
Dr. Heather Aitken
Rideau – St. Lawrence Veterinary Services
4 Industrial Road, Unit 4
Kemptville, ON
K0G 1J0
(613) 258-2777
haitken@prescottvet.ca

Director
Dr. Emily zur Linden
Metzger Veterinary Services
5200 Ament Line
Linwood, ON
N0B 2A0
(519)698-0034
emily@metzgervet.com

Ontario Veterinary College Liaisons
Dr. Paula Menzies
Dr. Cathy Bauman
Department of Population Medicine
Ontario Veterinary College, University of Guelph
Guelph, ON
N1G 2W1
(519) 824-4120 ext 54043 (Menzies) ext 54035 (Bauman)
pmenzies@uoguelph.ca
cbauman@uoguelph.ca

Secretary / Treasurer
Dr. Jocelyn Jansen
Veterinary Science Unit
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Rural Affairs
6484 Wellington Road 7, Unit 10
Elora, ON
N0B 1S0
Tel: 519-846-3414
jocelyn.jansen@ontario.ca

Student Representative
Taylor Hull
Ontario Veterinary College
University of Guelph
thull@uoguelph.ca